Lightworker’s Log © 2014

Lightworker's Log Logo

Tell a friend about Lightworker’s Log!


Manifesting Lightworker's Log

Prayer Treatments (Lightworker's Log)

Return To Light :-) John of God Helps - Excerpt

Book Three: Lightworker's Log :-) Transformation

Lightworker’s Log Book Series

The Lightworker's Log Book Series documents an amazing transformation to Christ Consciousness. Books follow a lightworker’s journey and help to raise the readers vibrational rate in sequence.

Book Three: Lightworker's Log :-) Transformation

Lightworker’s Log :-) Transformation details SAM’s psychic and spiritual experiences as she begins to awaken to the mission of One. Synchronicities and messages flow quickly like a tsunami from the Otherside to open the door to self-mastery as SAM taps into the unseen world of Spirit, surrenders to God and rises above life’s trials. Armed with The Science of Mind and A Course in Miracles, SAM proves the strength of mind over matter.

This eloquently written memoir offers glimpses of the awakening process, inspiration, and ideas for going beyond our five senses to connect with the invisible reality that underlies physical form. It contains a wealth of valuable insights to life on earth and shows it’s possible to break free of limiting thought.

Book Three

Book Three Preview :-)

Book Two: A Change in Perception

A Change in Perception documents SAM's new awareness. This deeply personal book offers a beginning blueprint for any spiritual seeker. It explores SAM's steps to enlightenment as she recounts psychic and spiritual experiences and helps readers who feel bound by beliefs that no longer satisfy their spiritual needs. This life-altering memoir offers us inspiration and ideas for going beyond the five senses to  connect with an invisible reality underlying physical form. The perfect book for people living in the drama of life, it offers insights, hope and  shows we are limited only by our beliefs.

Book Two Preview :-)

Book One: Death of the Sun

Death of the Sun is by far the most emotion-driven book in the series. It starts with a son's death and relates how life unfolds as spirit guides.

We are spirits in human form, having experiences, chosen before birth, for soul growth. You may purchase books by using the Paypal button at FREE US Shipping. Shipping/handling within the U.S. is included.

Book One Excerpts :-)

Book of One :-) Vol. 2 Lightworker's Log

Book of One :-) Vol. 1 Lightworker's Log

Bits of Wisdom Lightworker's Log